top of page

This is a reproduction of the Nihilist Spasm Band (NSB) "No Music" pin. NSB is an experimental noise band formed in London, Ontario in 1965, and its members have included John Boyle, John Clement, Greg Curnoe, Bill Exley, Murray Favro, Arcghie Leitch, Hugh McIntyre, Aya Onishi and Art Pratten.


NSB created the "No Music" pin for the 2003 No Music Festival. The design is by artist and NSB member John Boyle. "No Music" follows in the trajectory of NSB's No Record (1968). 2" wide.

Nihilist Spasm Band No Music Pin

    bottom of page